The Books

What follows is a range of science fiction novels and one short story collection that ranges from a post-apocalyptic tale told through the eyes of multiple characters to a space opera series whose protagonist is the last human in existence.  All of these books are available in print through Amazon and are also available on Kindle and ePub.  Audiobooks are coming soon.

Click any of the books below to explore!
This Broken Earth
Come Apart
The Terminarch Plot
The Terminarch War
The Shibboleth Code
The Headless White Horse