Writing Is Hard Work

Musings of a Hard Working Writer...

  • Roger Colby

“Come Apart” Launches This Week!


I will announce on this blog when it does.

I will also be offering free Kindle versions for a short time starting probably this coming weekend.

Until then, I have provided the blurb found on the back cover of the novel:

In our lives there is always one event that we wish we could change, to travel back and make a step to the left rather than to the right. Michael Prosper is one such individual who finds himself trapped in his own small town, his mind clouded with amnesia, a vague mist that slowly clears to reveal a waking nightmare of a life gone wrong. It is the story of teenage Danny who also suffers from memory loss, but as the mystery unravels they both discover connections with each other and with the strangeness of the town that ultimately leads them on a journey within, and when the truth about them both is finally revealed, the curtain rises on choices that will forever alter their perception of themselves and the people around them. Come Apart is Roger Colby’s third novel, a science fiction mystery in the tradition of Lost and The Prisoner.

#writing #sciencefiction #mystery #RogerColby #SelfPublishing #teenromance #comeapart #booklaunch #adultromance #NewNovel #fantasy

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • Amazon

© 2023 by Roger Colby. Proudly created with Wix.com